Skip to content
January 9, 2011 / hoopersx

New Theme

Hello all!  I had to change the theme for the website because the old theme wasn’t doing what it was supposed to.  What was supposed to happen was everytime I wrote a new article and set a “Feature Image”, the image at the top of the page was supposed to change.  But for at least a couple of weeks now, it has been stuck on the 1st Amendment Part 1 image.  And I just couldn’t figure out how to make that stop.  So I selected a new theme and for at least the next few weeks this will be the format.

I have really wanted to write on the tragedy today.  But I was afraid that it would get buried on the page because of the problems I have been having.  Now that I found at least a temporary fix, I will be focusing my time on responding to this horrible event.

I hope you will all come back later tonight or tomorrow for my post.

Thanks again to all of you for being so kind as to read my blog.  It means an awful lot to me!

HoopersX

Leave a Reply

